Showing 177–192 of 220 results

1299 kr

Tracklist 1. Buried Alive By Love (616 Version) 2. Rendezvous With Anus (Dein Arsch Ist Meiner, El Presidente) 3. Sigillum Diaboli (Studio Live Evil) 4. I Love You (White House Version) 5. The Beginning Of The End (Sad Damn Version) 6. Again (Hollovlad Tepes) 7. Wicked Game (Live In Turku) 8. Soul On Fire (Erich [...]

1499 kr

Tracklist 1. Ares 2. Mercury 3. Halo 4. Biko 5. Trojan Horse 6. Signs 7. One Month Off 8. Zephyrus 9. Talons 10. Better Than Heaven 11. Ion Square

999 kr

Tracklist 1. Out Of The Sinking 2. Peacock Suit 3. Sunflower 4. The Weaver 5. Wild Wood 6. Above The Clouds 7. Uh-Huh Oh-Yeh 8. Brushed 9. The Changingman 10. Friday Street 11. You Do Something To Me 12. Brand New Start 13. Hung Up 14. Mermaids 15. Broken Stones 16. Into Tomorrow

1299 kr

Tracklist 1. Zero 2. God 3. Mouths Of Babes 4. Tribute To Johnny 5. Marquis In Spades 6. Pennies 7. Pastichio Medley

4499 kr

Tracklist Big Exit Good Fortune A Place Called Home One Line Beautiful Feeling The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore This Mess We’re In You Said Something Kamikaze This Is Love Horses In My Dreams We Float

Out of stock
4599 kr

2021 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

3399 kr5099 kr

A1 Making A Fire A2 Shame Shame A3 Cloudspotter A4 Waiting On A War A5 Medicine At Midnight B1 No Son Of Mine B2 Holding Poison B3 Chasing Birds B4 Love Dies Young

3499 kr5199 kr

Fontaines D.C. sophomore gave them nominations for Grammys, Brits and Ivor Novello Awards and that is for good reason, fierce and sparse modern Post-Punk at it's best

Out of stock
4499 kr


3999 kr

Tracklist A1 Life On Earth A2 Don’t Give In A3 Heal Me A4 Empress A5 A Dark Switch B1 What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get? B2 A Youth Written In Fire B3 Soon B4 Wild Horses B5 Life And Death

4499 kr

Unknown Mortal Orchestra - IC-01 Hanoi LP

Out of stock
3599 kr6899 kr

Stereolab - Mars Audiac Quintet (Expanded Edition)

2999 kr4199 kr

Debut studio album by Cigarettes After Sex

Out of stock
3199 kr

The 12th album by the prolific singer-songwriter Sharon Van Etten features members of Warpaint and Xiu Xiu

3499 kr

The only album by Avey Tare (Animal Collective) and Kría Brekkan (Kristín Anna, múm) released by Paw Tracks in 2008