Showing 49–64 of 119 results

4999 kr

Tracklist A1. God Hates Heavy Metal B1. This Is Your Life (Studio) B2. Hunter Of The Heart (Live)

Out of stock
6199 kr

Tracklist A1. Egg Cream A2. NYC Man A3. Finish Line A4. Trade In B1. Hang On To Your Emotions B2. Sex With Your Parents (Motherfucker) Part II B3. HookyWooky B4. The Proposition C1. Adventurer C2. Riptide C3. Set The Twilight Reeling

Out of stock
6199 kr

Vinyl Reissue, White Translucent with Gray 7″, Christmas Single, Red Tracklist A1. Let’s Have A War A2. Beef Boloney A3. Camarillo A4. I Don’t Care About You A5. New York’s Alright If You Like Saxophones A6. Gimmie Some Action A7. Foreign Policy B1. We Destroy The Family B2. I Love Livin’ In The City B3. [...]

Out of stock
13799 kr

4 Vinyl, Limited Edition Box Set Tracklist A1. Flashback Blues A2. Rocky Mountain Time A3. Living In The Future A4. Maureen, Maureen/Pretty Good A5. Hello In There B1. Come Back To Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard B2. The Late John Garfield Blues B3. Quiet Man B4. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse) B5. Donald [...]

3499 kr

Exclusive release for Record Store Day - Drop. Limited to 2000 copies Celebrating what would have been Freddie Mercury's 75th birthday on September 5th

3599 kr

St. Vincent plays Metallica and Nine Inch Nails classics for Record Store Day 2021 alongside Dave Grohl

Out of stock
5899 kr

Album originally planned to be released in 1984 but Cancelled. Released for the Record Store Day 2021 July 17th

7099 kr

2021 RSD Drops 2 release. Limited to 400 copies.

6899 kr

With bonus 12″ single. Tracklist A1. Face The Devil A2. Scientific Dub Mix A3. Rudy Say Him Bad A4. Mr. Big More B1. Penny I Love You B2. Scientific Dub Mix B3. Who No Waan Come B4. Scientific Dub Mix B5. Don’t Be Down Hearted

Out of stock
6599 kr

Black and Red Swirl Vinyl Tracklist A1. Grease Box A2. Throat Locust A3. Leafy Incline A4. Luminol A5. Ulcer B1. Lycanthrope B2. Just Bought The Farm B3. Rotor B4. Paregoric B5. Pansy B6. Gouge

3999 kr

Cloudy Red Vinyl released for Record Store 2021. Tracklist A1. Sentimental Saddle A2. 30th Century War A3. Waylaid A4. Rainbow Superfriends B1. Sinking Ships B2. Death Bed B3. Leaning On You B4. Noodle Soup B5. Albatross

4999 kr

Reissue of 2005 release on black double vinyl for Record Store Day 2021 (Drop 2).

5199 kr

Tracklist Whole Life (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix) 3:41 Describe (A. G. Cook Remix) 4:23 Without You (Jim-E Stack Remix) 3:22 Jason (Planningtorock ‘Jason There’s No Rush’ Remix) 3:36 Leave (Jenny Hval Remix) 3:37 On The Floor (Initial Talk Remix) 3:37 Your Body Changes Everything (Boy Harsher Remix) 5:06 Moonbend (Nídia Remix) 4:42 Just A Touch [...]

Out of stock
4999 kr

The Pleasure Is All Yours: The Pleased to Meet Me Outtakes & Alternates is a collection of material from The Replacements sessions for their critically acclaimed fifth studio album Pleased to Meet Me. Side A – A1. Birthday Gal, A2. Learn How To Fail, A3. Run For The Country, A4. Can’t Hardly Wait (Alternate Version), [...]

1499 kr

A seven inch featuring Steve Earle and Justin Townes Earle doing a song by Justin who died to early in 2020

4599 kr

Tracklist A1 Red Tide Rising A2 Stand For Something A3 Acid Trial A4 The Filthy & The Few A5 Save Me From Myself B1 The Fog B2 Return To Mars B3 Death Of Aquarius B4 The Bishops Wolf B5 A Eulogy For The Damned