Showing 17–23 of 23 results

Out of stock
3999 kr

GDRN’s award winning album.

3499 kr

Tracklist 1. Shadow Of A Rose 2. Dancing With Daggers 3. Nowhere Street 4. Raking Dust 1. Somber Air 2. King Of Beggars 3. Waltzing Ghost 4. End Of The Light

7899 kr

Tracklist Book 1 1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah 2. All About U 3. Skandalouz 4. Got My Mind Made Up 5. How Do U Want It 6. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted 7. No More Pain 8. Heartz Of Men 9. Life Goes On 10. Only God Can Judge Me 11. Tradin War Stories 12. [...]

Útsala! // Sale!
999 kr

Tracklist 1. Magic 2. Heartline 3. Brand New 4. Going On 5. Love Me Like It’s Yesterday 6. For The Gram 7. Get Involved 8. I Know You 9. Live In The Moment 10. Love Will Come Around 11. Somebody Like Me 12. Focus 13. Reload 14. Talk To Me 15. Talk To Me Pt. [...]

4999 kr

Tracklist A1. Funky Fungus A2. House Of Lithuania A3. Split In Two A4. The Liking Vortex A5. Sun Song A6. Út ert þú við eyjar blár A7. Sage A8. Butterfly Blues B1. Most Of The Cosmos Is Compost B2. Göngutúr B3. Hush-Hush B4. Goddess Of Smog B5. Coughing To My Coffin B6. W.A.I.D.W.M.L?

3999 kr

Words by Stína Satanía The review was originally printed in Reykjavík On Stage (Issue 4) Since 2003, the Reykjavík-based English–Icelandic musician, producer and singer-songwriter Joseph Cosmo Muscat has funnelled his music through different aesthetics, and now has had several projects under his belt, from metal (Celestine, formed in 2007) to hardcore punk (I Adapt), from [...]

3099 kr4999 kr

Tyler, The Creator - Igor