Showing 65–76 of 76 results

3999 kr

Tracklist 1.Troll Theme I 2.Troll Theme II 3.Troll Theme III 4.Worms & Hell 5.As you walk into the night 6.Diletta Peter Sellers walking through the night 7.Before falling into the trap 8.Under the spell 9.Being consumed 10.Marionetta 11.Marciapiede 1.The Melancholy of the trolls 2.Diletta Breathing 3.Falling stuff 4.Kralimbra 5.Diletta take 2 6.Scream 7.Hungry

Out of stock
2999 kr

Tracklist 1. The Sphinx 2. Have Fun At Home 3. Elsta Lag Í Heimi 4. Allt Er Bara Bull 5. Draumaskipið 6. Can We Stop The Time 1. Ryðgadi Heimurinn 2. Atlantis 3. Let Go! 4. Our World Is Way Too Big 5. Apocalypse

3999 kr

Debut release by David Thor Jonsson for Radio Bongo. Features five individual piano works

2499 kr

Tracklist 1. Obnoxiously Sexual 2. Another Life 3. Sustain 4. Crossfade 5. Airwaves 6. God Application 7. Not The First Time 8. Mexico 9. This Is What You Get When You Mess With Love

Out of stock
1999 kr

All the tunes on this compilation are specially edited and remastered for this anniversary issue in order to make the clear core of each tune shine through at its best

2999 kr4399 kr

The award winning Chernobyl, Music From the HBO Miniseries, by Icelandic musician and composer Hildur Guðnadóttir

2499 kr5999 kr

Sigur Rós’ 3rd studio album

2999 kr3999 kr

Tracklist 1. Vision 2. Seikilos Epitaph 3. Ancient Mode I 4. Ancient Mode II 5. Opus 100 6. God Music 7. Im Wunderschönen Monat Mai 8. Louange à l’Éternité de Jesus 9. Ave Generosa

2999 kr

Debut solo full length by Jófríður Ákadóttir, a.k.a. JFDR

3199 kr

Tracklist 1. This Time We Go Together 2. Such A Distance To Fall 3. A Start From The End 4. As We Exhale, We Enter 5. Here The Sun Hardly Sets 6. Will We Reach There In Time? 7. We Are Far Away From All The Things We Know 8. We Flap Our Wings (But [...]

1999 kr

Paul Horn - The Peace Album

2999 kr4799 kr

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Ghosteen