Showing 33–48 of 91 results

5099 kr

50th Anniversary Edition of the debut album that founded heavy metal on 180 gram. Includes the legendary cuts "Black Sabbath", "N.I.B." & "The Wizard"

Out of stock
5099 kr

The seminal 2nd Album from the Godfathers of Heavy Metal 50th Anniversary on 180 gram vinyl. Includes the Legendary Cuts Paranoid, War Pigs & Iron Man

Out of stock
5999 kr

Tracklist In It For The Money Richard III Tonight Late In The Day G-Song Sun Hits The Sky Going Out It’s Not Me Cheapskate You Can See Me Hollow Little Reign Sometimes I Make You Sad The Animal BRA Sun Hits The Sky mix

5699 kr

Tracklist A1 – Welcome To My Nightmare: 5:19 A2 – Devil’s Food: 3:38 A3 – The Black Widow: 3:37 A4 – Some Folks: 4:19 A5 – Only Women Bleed: 5:59 B1 – Department of Youth: 3:18 B2 – Cold Ethyl: 2:51 B3 – Year Ago: 2:51 B4 – Steven: 5:52 B5 – The Awakening: 2:25 [...]

1699 kr4199 kr

Abstract and violent black metal from Iceland's Mannveira, their first album seven years and comes on clear vinyl and

3499 kr4499 kr

Ninth studio album by American musician and singer-songwriter John Mayall

Out of stock
5199 kr

"Kurt Cobain Co-Produced" Melvins' major label debut, re-isssued on 180 gram vinyl by Third Man Records. Includes a cover of MC5's Rocket "Reducer #62" which is not on original

3799 kr6199 kr

My Bloody Valentine – Isn't Anything

2499 kr4199 kr

Girl in Red's sophomore album released in 2021, co-produced by Finneas Baird O'Connell (Billie Eilish) and features the hits "Serotonin" and "Rue"

5699 kr

Dark Red Vinyl. Tracklist A1. Trinity A2. Fist A3. Muscles A4. Samurai B1. Filthy B2. Nike Soldier B3. Psalm 68 B4. Breathe

Out of stock
5899 kr

Remastered from the original tapes in 2004 for release on World Circuit, 2021 sees this classic album back on vinyl for the first time since its original 1984 release.

3999 kr

Tracklist Geislavirkir A1 Hiroshima A2 Barnið sefur A3 Kyrrlátt kvöld A4 The Big Print A5 Samband í Berlín A6 Tango A7 It’s a Shame B1 Sigurður er sjómaður B2 Viska Einsteins B3 Blóðið er rautt B4 Chinese Reggae B5 Temporary Kick/Let’s Go B6 Ég vil ekki stelpu eins og þig B7 Poppstjarnan Ha Ha Ha [...]

Out of stock
4099 kr

Tracklist Light My Fire People Are Strange Back Door Man Moonlight Drive The Crystal Ship Roadhouse Blues Touch Me Love Me Two Times You’re Lost, Little Girl Hello, I Love You Land Ho! Wild Child The Unknown Soldier

Out of stock
5599 kr

180 Gram Vinyl Tracklist   A1. Daddy’s Song A2. Good Old Desk A3. Don’t Leave Me A4. Mr. Richland’s Favorite Song A5. Little Cowboy A6. Together   B1. Everybody’s Talkin’ B2. I Said Goodbye To Me B3. Little Cowboy B4. Mr. Tinker B5. One B6. The Wailing of the Willow B7. Bath

Out of stock
4699 kr

Tracklist   A1. Blood and Thuder A2. Seabeast A3. Iron Tusk A4. Megalodon A5. Naked Burn A6. Aqua Dementia   B1. I Am Ahab B2. Island B3. Hearts Alive B4. Joseph Merrick

Out of stock
5499 kr

Heaven to a Tortured Mind is the fourth studio album by American experimental electronic artist Yves Tumor, released April 3, 2020.