Showing 1–16 of 80 results

2499 kr5199 kr

Bastards features alternate mixes from Biophilia, including Omar Souleyman, Death Grips, Matthew Herbert and Alva Noto

2499 kr4199 kr

Björk's 7th full-length original studio release or 2nd soundtrack for Matthew Barney's Drawing Restraint, features Will Oldham, Nico Muhly and Zeena Parkins

1999 kr5199 kr

Björk - Volta

1499 kr

Jagúar's only vinyl release, Icelandic funk/disco at it's finest

2999 kr4999 kr

Ninth solo album by Björk.

2799 kr3999 kr

Debut album by singer-songwriter and composer Gyða Valtýsdóttir

3999 kr

In early November 2020, the singer teamed up with the choir she was a member of as a teenager to unveil new versions of her tracks “Cosmogony”, “Sonnets” and others. “Cosmogony” originally appeared on Björk’s 2011 Biophilia album, and this alternate a cappella rendition was conceived more recently during Björk’s “Cornucopia Tour” with the Hamrahlid [...]

2199 kr

Tracklist Wanted 2 Say Wanted 2 Say (Gervisykur Remix) Wanted 2 Say (Instrumental)

5999 kr

Siblings and Siblings 2 have 13 hauntingly beautiful, impressionistic tracks apiece

5999 kr

Siblings and Siblings 2 have 13 hauntingly beautiful, impressionistic tracks apiece

Out of stock
1999 kr4999 kr

Remixes of songs from Sigur Rós's first album, 'Von'

1999 kr4999 kr

Fufanu - Sports

3499 kr

A beautiful debut by bassist Ingibjörg Elsa Turchi (Rökkurró, Ylja, Boogie Trouble) is an ethereal collage of jazz, minimalism and experimentalism.  Features members of ADHD, Grísalappalísa, amiina, Samúel Jón Samúelsson Big Band and more.  One of 2020 best albums. Tracklist A1. Twin A2. Stripdown A3. Light and Shadow A4. Siroi B1. Elefþería B2. Hylur B3. [...]

4899 kr

Caterina Barbieri’s debut for Editions Mego. “Caterina has folded her sonic universe in on itself once again, delivering a series of tracks that break new ground individually while flowing seamlessly as a whole.” – Pitchfork Tracklist Fantas Spine Of Desire Closest Approach To Your Orbit Arrows Of Time Pinnacles Of You Bow Of Perception  

Out of stock
3699 kr

Tracklist A1. Líf Ertu Að Grínast A2. Sama Sagan A3. Er Of Seint Að Fá Sér Kaffi Núna? A4. Sjúk í Sól A5. Ölkærastan A6. Abbadís B1. Prins Drjóló B2. Læda Slæda B3. Dúllur B4. Sandalar B5. Raddir Efans

6999 kr

Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas are a space disco duo from heaven. Tracklist Cisco Rothaus For Ett Slikk Og Ingenting Rett På Skal Vi Prøve Nå? Gudene Vet + Snutt Note I Love You + 100 Flue På Veggen