Showing all 11 results

5799 kr

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Out of stock
6799 kr

Tracklist A1From The Kettle Onto The Coil A2Daedalus B1Vertigo B2Language Games C1Glint C2Baby Blue D1The Pecan Tree D2 Dream House

3799 kr

Tracklist 1-1 You Made Me Realise 3:47 1-2 Slow 3:12 1-3 Thorn 3:38 1-4 Cigarette In Your Bed 3:30 1-5 Drive It All Over Me 3:07 1-6 Feed Me With Your Kiss 3:57 1-7 I Believe 3:02 1-8 Emptiness Inside 2:50 1-9 I Need No Trust 3:37 1-10 Soon 6:59 1-11 Glider 3:11 1-12 Don’t [...]

3799 kr6199 kr

Tracklist A1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside) A2. Lose My Breath A3. Cupid Come A4. (When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream A5. No More Sorry A6. All I Need B1. Feed Me With Your Kiss B2. Sueisfine B3. Several Girls Galore B4. You Never Should B5. Nothing Much To Lose B6. I [...]

1499 kr6199 kr

Maybe the most anticipated album ever

3799 kr6199 kr

loveless is widely considered a flawless whole and rightly regarded as a masterpiece; a 1990s equivalent to Pet Sounds, In A Silent Way or Innervisions, a record constructed by exploring the edges of what a recording studio is capable of. It is a record best experienced as a whole, in one sitting – a listening [...]

999 kr

Tracklist 1. Halah 2. Blue Flower 3. Ride It On 4. She Hangs Brightly 5. I’m Sailin 6. Give You My Lovin 7. Be My Angel 8. Taste Of Blood 9. Ghost Highway 10. Free 11. Before I Sleep

Útsala! // Sale!
1499 kr

Tracklist 1. Pain Pain Never Again 2. The World Is Yours 3. You 4. Shine Like Stars 5. Whatever Hurts You Through The Night 6. Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality Pt.2) 7. Dream Dream Dreaming 8. I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality Pt.1) 9. Euphoria, Take My Hand 10. Lots Sometimes 11. Change

2999 kr5699 kr

Tracklist 1. Birds 2. Unrecorded 3. Run Into Flowers 4. In Church 5. Be Wild 6. America 7. On A White Lake, Near A Green Mountain 8. Noise 9. Cyborg 10. 0078h 11. Gone 12. Beauties Can Die 13. Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts

Out of stock
4699 kr

Tracklist A1. Summer A2. Helicon 2 A3. Angels Versus Aliens A4. I Am Not Batman A5. Tuner B1. Ithica 27ϕ9 B2. A Place For Parks B3. Helicon 1 B4. End

2999 kr4999 kr

Low - Double Negative LP