Showing 1–16 of 26 results

6599 kr

Remastered reissue from 2019 2 x 180 gram vinyl

2699 kr5499 kr

Tracklist 1. Lágnætti 2. Ótta 3. Rismál 4. Dagmál 5. Miðdegi 6. Nón 7. Miðaftann 8. Náttmál 9. Tilberi 10. Til Valhallar 11. Ótta – Elevator Mix

2499 kr

Navigates through different sketches connected by the link of improvisation, jazz and ambient by Sölvi Kolbeinsson and Vincent Audusseau

2499 kr

The legendary Yagya (Aðalsteinn Guðmundsson) released this gem via Japanese label Kilk Records and it features few of Iceland's best vocalists ever, bold but a true statement

4799 kr

Young Icelandic and Danish artists who are fiercely dedicated to music, performing, pondering, discussing, creating and listening!

2699 kr3299 kr

Two Iceland-based composers used to shrugging off the distinction between experimental sound-art and deeply felt melodies

Out of stock
3199 kr4999 kr

Drone Mass was commissioned by ACME in 2015 in celebration of it's 10th anniversary and was premiered by the late composer, ACME, and Roomful of Teeth

2499 kr

Jóhann Jóhannsson original soundtrack features members of Apparat Organ Quartet, Skúli Sverrisson and Sunn O)))

Out of stock
3999 kr

A compilation of tracks by one the pillars of Icelandic electronic music scene of the 90s, fans of his include Nina Kraviz

2699 kr4999 kr

An Echo Collective and Jóhann Jóhannsson collaboration made shortly before his too sudden passing

3999 kr

Parachutes started out in 2003 as a project of Scott Alario and Alex Somers, they were later joined by amiina and Sigur Rós on tour in 2008

3999 kr

Sveinbjörn Bjarki Jónsson and President Bongo (GusGus) make dark ambient techno inspired by the mysterious Ghost Army troops, limited to 300 and comes with a free CD

4499 kr8299 kr

The album "Englabörn" was originally released in 2002 on Touch and has been remastered

11699 kr

A beautiful limited piece of art where field recordings from Snæfellsnesjökull collide with swirling synths, tapes, electronics, reeds and percussion

Out of stock
4999 kr

Award winning debut album by Icelandic theremin maestra Hekla.

2900 kr4200 kr

Sixth studio album by neo classical composer Ólafur Arnalds features JFDR and Bonobo