Showing all 14 results

5999 kr

Record Store Day 2018 release. "Thank you: Yoko Takatani". Made in France

5399 kr

A portion of the proceeds from Hill, Flower, Fog will benefit Lion’s Tooth Project, a community project in service of LGBTQIA+, Immigrant, Black / Indigenous, and POC youth, serving young people in all of their intersecting identities inspiring them to have more agency over their own wellness, healing and personal stories. Tracklist A1. Moon View [...]

5599 kr

Tracklist A1 Top Boy (Theme) 2:31 A2 Ship In A Bottle 2:40 A3 Blood Red 3:04 A4 Under 5:19 A5 Decline And Fall 3:32 B1 Prophecy Theme 4:24 B2 Reasonable Question 2:44 B3 Late Evening In Jersey 4:38 B4 Beach Sequence 3:34 C1 You Don’t Miss Your Water 3:46 C2 Deep Blue Day 3:57 C3 [...]

6099 kr

Tracklist A Equinox B Celestial Realms

2799 kr5599 kr

Tracklist 1. Part I 03:22 2. Part II 05:31 3. Part III 05:08 4. Part IV 09:01 5. Part V 03:10 6. Part VI – Into Eternity 03:21 7. Part VII 03:31 8. Part VIII – Chicago Waves 10:00 9. Parts I-IV (continuous) 23:03 10. Parts V-VIII (continuous) 20:04    

Out of stock
5199 kr

Tracklist A1. The Dance #1 A2. The Dance #2 A3. The Dance #3 B1. Meditation #1 B2. Meditation #2

Útsala! // Sale!
1999 kr

Tracklist 1. In The Future 2. Not A Story 3. Panic Of Looking 4. If These Footsteps 5. Watch A Single Swallow In A Thermal Sky, And Try To Fit Its Motion, Or Figure Why It Flies 6. West Bay

5799 kr

Selected Ambient Works 85–92 is the debut studio album by Aphex Twin, the pseudonym of British electronic musician Richard D. James. It was released on 9 November 1992 through Apollo Records, a subsidiary of Belgian label R&S Records. The album consists of beat-orientated ambient tracks recorded onto cassette reputedly dating as far back as 1985, [...]

Out of stock
4099 kr

Brian Eno - Rams (Original Soundtrack Album) LP

4799 kr

Tracklist A1. Ocean Flow Zither (Mia Doi Todd Remix) A2. Introspection (Dntel Remix) A3. Open The Gift (The Treasure Expands Remix by Diva) A4. Sun Gong 2 (Gong Sun Edit by Benjamin Tierney) A5. Laraajazzi (Natureboy Flako Remix) B1. Enthusiasm (Dexter Story Remix) B2. LRJ n DUB 2 (Lotus & Lion mix by Daniel Marcelus [...]

Out of stock
4899 kr

Laraaji - Bring On The Sun 2xLP

4499 kr

Brian Eno - The Ship 2 LP sett

5499 kr

Brian Eno - Reflection 2 LP sett

Out of stock
2999 kr

Tracklist The Ship Fickle Sun (i) Fickle Sun (ii) The Hour Is Thin (iii) I’m Set Free