Showing all 7 results

2999 kr

Icelandic folk album of the year 2020

2499 kr2999 kr

Debut album by singer-songwriter Valborg Ólafs

2999 kr

Ný plata frá Sigga Björns!

1499 kr

Tracklist 1. Point Of Creation 2. Time Immemorial 3. The Leading Bird 4. Fortune Teller 5. Without A Map 6. Remember Who You Are 7. Mary 8. Phoenix 9. Seasons Change 10. Gabriel 11. This Right Here

Out of stock
2999 kr

Of Monsters and Men’s “Little Talks” speaks volumes, despite its misleading title. It’s a fun-filled party of a song, with tooting horns, acoustics, and drum smashing that forms a rager in your ears. The back and forth conversation of  sweet nothings and somethings between the duo throughout the song finishes with each bold chorus yelling, [...]

2499 kr3999 kr

Tracklist Stúlka ein Um nýliðinn dag Soaring Crow Andvaka nótt Athvarf Fjaran Memory Lane Vegslóðinn Vetur rís Dagsbirtan Langferð

2799 kr

Ásgeir - Sátt