Showing all 4 results

4599 kr

Includes black poly-lined sleeve, digital download coupon for 192kbps MP3 and inner-sleeve with lyrics & credits. Tracks A1, A2, A4 to B4 published by BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited. Track A3 published by BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited / Universal Music MGB Ltd.

1999 kr

Tracklist 1. As Time Goes By 2. The Way You Look Tonight 3. Easy Living 4. I’m In The Mood For Love 5. Where Or When 6. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful 7. Sweet And Lovely 8. Miss Otis Regrets 9. Time On My Hands 10. Lover Come Back To Me 11. Falling In Love [...]

1999 kr

Tracklist 1. I Put A Spell On You 2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 3. Answer Me 4. Just One Look 5. Rescue Me 6. All Tomorrow’s Parties 7. Girl Of My Best Friend 8. Amazing Grace 9. Taxi 10. Because You’re Mine

999 kr

Tracklist 1. You Can Dance 2. Alphaville 3. Heartache By Numbers 4. Me Oh My 5. Shameless 6. Song To The Siren 7. No Face, No Name, No Number 8. BF Bass (Ode To Olympia) 9. Reason Or Rhyme 10. Tender Is The Night