Showing all 3 results

1499 kr

Slowblow's sophomore album and features Emiliana Torrini and GusGus’ frontman Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson. An essential Icelandic lo-fi gem you must have

999 kr

The lush and personal debut by GusGus frontman Daníel Ágúst was released in 2005 and features "The Moss" and "The Gray"

1499 kr

Music from Friðrik Þór Friðriksson movie Fálkar. Music from Bang Gang, Daníel Ágúst, Leaves, Mínus, Megas, Múm, Keith Carradine, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson