Showing all 3 results

Out of stock
6999 kr

A 40th Anniversary reissue, half-speed mastered at Abbey Road by Miles Showell and released for Record Store Day 2022

Out of stock
6399 kr

Everything But The Girl's excellent eighth studio album features timeless tracks such as "Missing" and "Rollercoaster"

999 kr

Tracklist 1. Missing (Todd Terry Remix) 2. Driving (Todd Terry Remix) 3. Old Friends 4. One Place 5. I Don’t Want To Talk About It 6. Love Is Strange 7. The Only Living Boy In New York 8. Apron Strings 9. When All´s Well 10. Another Bridge 11. Each And Every One 12. Rollercoaster 13. [...]