Showing 1–16 of 23 results

Out of stock
3899 kr

"Awaken, My Love!" is the third studio album by American recording artist Donald Glover, under his stage name Childish Gambino

5999 kr

Icelandic album of the year 2021

Out of stock
4899 kr

Yet another excellent combilation on Habibi Funk Records in Berlin, recommended for fans of Rupa's Disco Jazz

3799 kr

Super duo formed in 2021 by Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak. Their style is a tribute to the old 60/70's R&B/Soul/Funk and this is their debut

5399 kr

A wonderful document of Marvin Gaye playing his most cherished album amongst few of 60s hits

Out of stock
2799 kr5799 kr

Taylor Swift's Lover on Baby Pink and Light Blue vinyl and also good ole CD in a jewel case

5299 kr

Gatefold jacket. Includes mp3 download code. Royal Studios- Memphis, Tennessee

5899 kr

Tracklist A1 Pink City A2 Heaven A3 Paradise A4 Magic A5 So Sweet A6 Chains A7 Interlude A8 Beautiful Life B1 Pink Money B2 At My Worst B3 17 B4 Lows B5 Not Alright B6 Give It To Me B7 Icy B8 Pink Family

Out of stock
5199 kr

Tracklist A1 Born Again A2 Motorbike A3 Steam A4 Why Don’t You Touch Me A5 Magnolias B1 Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare) B2 Details B3 Sho Nuff B4 Sweeter B5 Don’t Worry B6 Blue Mesas

5699 kr

Tracklist Volume I 1 Magic In A Mortal Minute 2 With Me In Mind 3 Upstarts In A Blow Out 4 Boylife In America 5 Bitch. I’m Broke 6 Serve This Royalty 7 The Seed 8 Enough Of Nothing 9 Setting The System 10 The Most Beautiful Shame 11 Smoke And Love 12 Michelle 13 [...]

3199 kr

12″ Reissue Tracklist A1. Mr. Blue Sky A2. Don’t Turn The Lights On A3. You’ve Got The Makings Of A Lover B1. Fantasy Girl B2. Little Person B3. Work To Do

Out of stock
4899 kr

Violet Vinyl. Tracklist A1. Give Me Some Credit A2. Crazy About You Baby A3. Make Me Yours A4. My Man-He’s A Lovin’ Man A5. Solid Foundation A6. Chain Of Fools B1. It’s Your Thing B2. Walk Away B3. Rescue Me B4. Won’t You Try Me B5. Steal Away B6. Respect

Out of stock
3299 kr5299 kr

Fifth studio album by ex-Moloko front woman

3499 kr5999 kr

Moses Sumney - græ

Out of stock
4899 kr

Tracklist A1. All In A2. Getting There A3. Until The Colours Come A4. Heave(n) A5. Tiny Tortures A6. All The Secrets B1. Sultan’s Request B2. Putty Boy Strut B3. See Thru To U B4. Until The Quiet Comes B5. DMT Song C1. The Nightcaller C2. Only If You Wanna C3. Electric Candyman C4. Hunger D1. [...]