Showing 1–16 of 21 results

1499 kr

Slowblow's sophomore album and features Emiliana Torrini and GusGus’ frontman Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson. An essential Icelandic lo-fi gem you must have

Out of stock
5599 kr

Arabian Horse is the eighth studio album by GusGus, released in 2011

Out of stock
4599 kr

Mexico is the ninth studio album by the Icelandic electronic musicians GusGus following successful album Arabian Horse

1499 kr

Víðamikið safn af bestu lögum Maus í bland við tónleikaupptökur, æfingaupptökur, endurvinnslur o.fl.

999 kr

The lush and personal debut by GusGus frontman Daníel Ágúst was released in 2005 and features "The Moss" and "The Gray"

3999 kr

Sveinbjörn Bjarki Jónsson and President Bongo (GusGus) make dark ambient techno inspired by the mysterious Ghost Army troops, limited to 300 and comes with a free CD

2799 kr

Gluteus Maximus' "Everlasting" is a eight minute minimal tech house sensation featuring vocals by Högni Egilsson and three smashing remixes

999 kr

Poetry by Sigurlaug Jónsdóttir, a.k.a. Didda, read by herself over music by Sigur Rós, Sigtryggur Baldursson, Óskar Guðjónsson, Magga Stína and more

4999 kr

Uwaga are Þorsteinn Einarsson & President Bongo, limited edition of 180 individually hand-numbered copies

17999 kr

276 pages printed in color and black & white with an additional Pantone color

Out of stock
4499 kr

10th studio album Icelandic Tech House legends

Out of stock
1999 kr4999 kr

Remixes of songs from Sigur Rós's first album, 'Von'

3999 kr

GusGus’ 8th studio album features both great songs and also great guests such as Vök’s Margrét Rán and John Grant

2199 kr

GusGus - Arabian Horse

2499 kr

Tracklist 1. Obnoxiously Sexual 2. Another Life 3. Sustain 4. Crossfade 5. Airwaves 6. God Application 7. Not The First Time 8. Mexico 9. This Is What You Get When You Mess With Love

Out of stock
1999 kr

All the tunes on this compilation are specially edited and remastered for this anniversary issue in order to make the clear core of each tune shine through at its best