Showing all 2 results

5399 kr

Bush is the thirteenth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg and it features Gwen Stefani, Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder, T.I. and more. Produced by Pharell Williams

Out of stock
1499 kr

Tracklist 1. What You Waiting For? 2. Rich Girl 3. Hollaback Girl 4. Cool 5. Bubble Pop Electric 6. Luxurious 7. Harajuku Girls 8. Crash 9. The Real Thing 10. Serious 11. Danger Zone 12. Long Way To Go