Showing the single result

12899 kr

Exclusive and strictly limited Earbook-edition. Includes the album on 2 LP’s & 2 CD’s with bonus tracks and 36 page booklet. Tracklist A1. Out For The Glory A2. Fear Of The Fallen A3. Best Time A4. Mass Pollution B1. Angels B2. Rise Without Chains B3. Indestructible B4. Robot King C1. Cyanide C2. Orbit C3. Skyfall [...]