Showing all 7 results

2999 kr9999 kr

18 years in the making and worth it

3599 kr

georg holm and orri páll dýrason, have teamed up with icelandic composer hilmar örn hilmarsson and sigur rós touring guitarist kjartan holm to create a 72-minute instrumental album inspired by 100 years of archive footage of vaudeville, circuses and carnivals. a pulsating work throughout, the 14 track album, which has been made to accompany the [...]

999 kr

Screaming Masterpiece is a 2005 documentary film directed and written by Ari Alexander Ergis Magnússon about the music scene in Iceland. Musicians featured in the documentary include Björk, Sigur Rós, Slowblow, múm, Ghostigital, Quarashi, Singapore Sling, Steindór Andersen, Mugison and more.

Out of stock
4699 kr

Tracklist 1. Ars Moriendi 2. Charon 3. Suđurgata 4. Farm 5. Snati’s Death 1.Journey 2. Escape 3. Coffin 4. Ascension 5. Titles 6. Aerophilia

2999 kr

Soundtrack for the movie Children of Nature

2999 kr

Tracklist 1. Sorrow 2. Loose My Mind 3. Frostbite 4. Bar Tender 5. Depressed 6. Sand 7. Only The Light 8. Goldfish

1499 kr

Music from Friðrik Þór Friðriksson movie Fálkar. Music from Bang Gang, Daníel Ágúst, Leaves, Mínus, Megas, Múm, Keith Carradine, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson