Showing all 2 results

4399 kr

Sophomore album by Iceland’s purveyors of Library music.  The second album on the newly established Iclandic label VAX. Tracklist A1 Journey Beyond Tomorrow 4:32 A2 Killer In The Rain 3:33 A3 Deathbird 4:19 A4 Green Hills Of Earth 2:06 A5 Black Corridor 4:35 B1 Rings Of Saturn 3:26 B2 Feeding The Flame 3:06 B3 In [...]

3499 kr

Tracklist 1. The Center Of The Cyclone 2. Life On Other Planets 3. The Cosmic Connection 4. Fallout 1. Where Nightmares Are 2. Agent Of Chaos 3. Father Of The Stars 4. Operation Future