Showing all 3 results

Out of stock
5399 kr

Limited edition yellow vinyl issue featuring songs from Midnight Cowboy, Platoon, Taxi Driver, The Exorcist, Blade Runner, Halloween, Midnight Express and more

999 kr

Tracklist 1. Precious, Precious 2. Walk On By 3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself 5. I Stand Accused 6. The Look Of Love 7. Never Can Say Goodbye 8. Theme From Shaft 9. Do Your Thing 10. Let’s Stay Together 11. Soulsville 12. [...]

3899 kr

The soundtrack from Quentin Tarantino's film featuring RZA, The's, Isaac Hayes, Charlie Feathers and more