Showing all 2 results

3499 kr

The only album by Avey Tare (Animal Collective) and Kría Brekkan (Kristín Anna, múm) released by Paw Tracks in 2008

2999 kr

Tracklist 1. The Oceanwave Rocks My Kneeshells 2. Forever Love 3. Heartly Matter 4. Star, Child 5. Clay And Vapour 6. Like The Others 7. In The Air 8. Place Of You 9. Girl “Kristín Anna Valtýsdóttir has been a quiet fixture in Icelandic experimental pop for more than two decades. An Aaron and Bryce [...]