Showing all 6 results

1499 kr

Slowblow's sophomore album and features Emiliana Torrini and GusGus’ frontman Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson. An essential Icelandic lo-fi gem you must have

Out of stock
4899 kr

The second LP by Belarussian trio Molchat Doma, Etazhi, meaning “Floors,” was first released in 2018

3999 kr

25th Anniversary, Limited edition Teal Vinyl. Tracklist A1. Down In The Dumps A2. Dream Of San Pedro A3. Imagine That A4. Intense Song For Madonna A5. ‘Til The Blood Ran A6. Sidemouse Advice A7. Excerpts From A Captain’s Log A8. To Each His Dulcinea B1. Powerful Hankerin’ B2. Little Doll B3. Willow Weep For Me [...]

4499 kr

Tracklist A1 Here Comes The Cowboy A2 Nobody A3 Finally Alone A4 Little Dogs March A5 Preoccupied A6 Choo Choo B1 Heart To Heart B2 Hey Cowgirl B3 On The Square B4 All Of Our Yesterdays B5 Skyless Moon B6 Baby Bye Bye B7 The Cattleman’s Prayer

Out of stock
3299 kr5999 kr

Third and definitely the best album by Jay Som.  Considered one of 2019's best albums according to Pitchfork, Rough Trade Shops, All Music Guide, Under The Radar and more

3499 kr

Tracklist 1. Meira suð! 2. Á flótta 3. Plastgea 4. Þrælakistan / Fálma 5. Í jafnvægi 6. Suð 7. Við vorum vofur 8. Stundum 9. Hugarþel 10. Farg 11. Í tímaþröng 12. Erich