Showing the single result

1499 kr

Tracklist Volume I Part One 1. Primeval Sounds (Genesis I) 2. Proteus 3. Pastorale (For The Kingdom Of Atlantis, ca. 10,000 B.C.) 4. Crucifixus [Symbol] Part Two 5. The Phantom Gondolier 6. Night-Spell I 7. Music Of Shadows (For Aeolian Harp) 8. The Magic Circle Of Infinity (Moto Perpetuo) [Symbol] Part Three 9. The Abyss [...]