Showing all 6 results

999 kr3499 kr

Debut album by Moses Hightower is an excellent mixture of Scandinavian funk, jazz and soulful pop featuring members of ADHD, amiina, Of Monsters and Men etc.

5999 kr

10th year anniversary of one of Iceland's most successful and popular bands ever. Features many of their memorable tracks, including "Dirty Paws" and "Little Talks"

2799 kr4499 kr

Of Monsters and Men sophomore album, Record Records release on 2xLP at 180 gram colored white vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and mp3 download voucher

2999 kr4499 kr

Of Monsters and Men - Fever Dream

Out of stock
2999 kr

Of Monsters and Men’s “Little Talks” speaks volumes, despite its misleading title. It’s a fun-filled party of a song, with tooting horns, acoustics, and drum smashing that forms a rager in your ears. The back and forth conversation of  sweet nothings and somethings between the duo throughout the song finishes with each bold chorus yelling, [...]

2799 kr4499 kr

Icelandic edition of Of Monsters and Men's debut album released by Record Records