Showing all 2 results

Out of stock
1499 kr

Crucible is the third installment in Smekkleysa's improvised jazz series and features Jóhann Jóhannsson, Pétur Hallgrímsson, Matthías Hemstock and more

2999 kr

Tracklist A1 Bonelli Underground 3:17 A2 Fjaðurmagnea 4:32 A3 Leave A Light On 3:30 A4 Soothe 7:43 A5 Let It Go 5:29 B1 Cutthroat Roundabout 3:59 B2 Hamar 5:37 B3 Welcome High Frequency Spirits United 5:38 B4 Svanasöngur 8:03