Showing all 13 results

5099 kr5299 kr

Outpacing even their own firmly blazed path of audio annihilation, this album repeatedly delivers the massive walls of chaos and noise

2499 kr

Debut album by much praised Bristolians IDLES who have raised much deserved stir over the last five years, rowdy and heavy post-punk at it's best

2799 kr5799 kr

Double CD and a double vinyl version of post-punk band Idles' legendary live album that features songs from their first studio albums

3699 kr

Nine prickly post-punk slashers baring their teeth on subject matter ranging from social paranoia to full autonomy to drowning in hair

Out of stock
4299 kr

Debut album by UK’s Black Country, New Road is a visceral post-punk sensation with elements of klezmer and post-hardcore á la Slint

4299 kr

Arty and jangly post-punk inspired by the likes of the Feelies, the Clean, and the B-52’s

Out of stock
5499 kr

Debut full length by mathy post-punkers Squid. Rough Trade Album of the Month (May 2021) edition, limited to 2,000 copies

Forsala / Pre-Sale
2599 kr6799 kr

Fontaines D.C.'s third album comes straight after the Grammy-, Brit- and Ivor Novello-Award nominations for their excellent A Hero's Death

3099 kr5799 kr

Trees Speak blend 1970s German electronic and ‘motorik’ Krautrock instrumentals (think Harmonia, Can, Cluster, Popul Vuh, Neu!), haunting and powerful 1960s & 1970s soundtracks

3399 kr

Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release by Dublin's finest

Out of stock
4199 kr

Talking Heads - Remain In Light (180g High Quality Vinyl)

3999 kr

Tracklist 1. Týnda Rásin I 2. Í Fýlu 3. Þrjúhundruðsextíuogfimmdagablús (Sjáðu Hjónin) 4. Þurz 2 5. Kvæðaþjófurinn 6. Keyri Heim á Þorláksmessu 7. Taugaáfall í Bónus 8. Meðaljón 9. Við Hæfi 10. Innrásin 11. Undir Sterku Flúorljósi 12. Herrans Mix 7 13. Skært Lúðrar Hljóma 14. Týnda Rásin II 15. Týnda Rásin III

2999 kr

Tracklist 1. Áran 2. Gír 3. Réttir 4. Heima 5. Galdur 6. Sálir 7. Alkul 8. Skriður 9. Fjara 10. Von 11. Grámi