Showing all 6 results

5499 kr

An absolute classic of an album reissued for Thrill Jockey's 30th Anniversary! This Beauty features the masterful guitar work by Parker who is joined by Chad Taylor, Chris Lopes and pianist Sam Barsheshet

Out of stock
2999 kr4099 kr

Flying Microtonal Banana is the ninth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

3999 kr8999 kr

Tracklist A1 – Senjutsu A2 – Stratego A3 – The Writing On The Wall B1 – Lost In A Lost World B2 – Days Of Future Past C1 – The Time Machine C2 – Darkest Hour D – Death Of The Celts E – The Parchment F – Hell On Earth

Out of stock
6899 kr

Tracklist A1 In The Flesh? A2 The Thin Ice A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 A6 Mother B1 Goodbye Blue Sky B2 Empty Spaces B3 Young Lust B4 One Of My Turns B5 Don’t Leave Me Now B6 [...]

Out of stock
2999 kr5999 kr

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Polygondwanaland

4499 kr

Tracklist A1. Einsetumaður Einu Sinni A2. Sólnes A3. Stóðum Tvö Í Túni A4. Hættu Að Gráta, Hringaná B1. Nútíminn B2. Búnaðarbálkur B3. Vera Mátt Góður B4. Grafskript