Showing all 5 results

2499 kr

A 2000 compilation 12" from the legendary Æ Recordings (sublabel of Thule Records) featuring massive tracks by Thor, Sanasol, Exos and Octal

3999 kr

Sveinbjörn Bjarki Jónsson and President Bongo (GusGus) make dark ambient techno inspired by the mysterious Ghost Army troops, limited to 300 and comes with a free CD

2499 kr5199 kr

Remixes from Björk’s sophomore album on 180 gram vinyl and CD featuring Tricky, Mika Vainio and more

Out of stock
2299 kr

Jamie XX - idontknow 12"

4999 kr

Tracklist A1. Funky Fungus A2. House Of Lithuania A3. Split In Two A4. The Liking Vortex A5. Sun Song A6. Út ert þú við eyjar blár A7. Sage A8. Butterfly Blues B1. Most Of The Cosmos Is Compost B2. Göngutúr B3. Hush-Hush B4. Goddess Of Smog B5. Coughing To My Coffin B6. W.A.I.D.W.M.L?