Showing all 2 results

4999 kr

The Killer's 2020 album features members of Foxygen, War On Drugs, Lucius, Blake Mills and Weyes Blood.  Possibly their most ambitious album to date.

Out of stock
1499 kr

Tracklist 1. Losing Touch 2. Human 3. Spaceman 4. Joy Ride 5. A Dustland Fairytale 6. This Is Your Life 7. I Can’t Stay 8. Neon Tiger 9. The World We Live In 10. Goodnight, Travel Well