Showing all 13 results

5999 kr

Trumpeter/composer Wadada Leo Smith’s Ten Freedom Summers is the work of a lifetime by one of jazz’s true visionaries

Out of stock
5499 kr

An absolute classic of an album reissued for Thrill Jockey's 30th Anniversary! This Beauty features the masterful guitar work by Parker who is joined by Chad Taylor, Chris Lopes and pianist Sam Barsheshet

1499 kr

The second installment in Smekkleysa's series of improvised jazz released in 1998 and 1999 featuring Hilmar Jenson, Skúli Sverrisson, Jóhann Jóhannsson and more

4799 kr

Newest album by drummer Makaya McCraven for Blue Note Records features Jeff Parker, Greg Ward, Joel Ross and more

Out of stock
2799 kr3999 kr

6499 kr

Tracklist A1 Nature’s Vision A2 Blue Skies A3 How Long A4 Motherless Child B1 Water Flow B2 Movin’ On B3 OLBAP B4 Tragedy Escap

4999 kr

Nubya Garcia, Emma Jean-Thakray, Shabaka Hutchings, Melt Yourself Down and more London-based jazz cats re-imagine Blue Note on this fine wax from 2020

4799 kr

Brad Mehldau - Suite: April 2020 LP

Out of stock
4299 kr

Jon Hassell - Listening To Pictures LP

2499 kr

Tracklist 1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2. Tears Of A Clown 3. That Girl 4. Grand River Crossings I 5. The Smart Set 6.Let It Be 7. Space Odyssey 8. In Appreciation 9. Baby I Need Your Lovin’ 10. Itching In My Heart 11. Stoned Love 12. Grand River Crossings II 13. Inner City Blues [...]

Out of stock
3199 kr

Tracklist: 1. Confessions To My Unborn Daughter 2. Jaya 3. Henya Bass Intro 4. Henya 5. Far But Few Between 6. With Love 7. Regret (No More) 8. Ayneh (Cora) 9. My Name Is Oscar 10. The Walls Of Lechuguilla 11. What’s New 12. Tear Stained Suicide Manifesto 13. Ayneh (Campbell)

3999 kr

Tracklist 1. Maurice & Michael (Sorry I Didn’t Say Hello) 2. Response 3. Moment In Between The Rest (To Curve An Ache) 4. Brooklyn (ODB) 5. A Song To Exale To (Diver Song) 6. Purple (Intermezzo) 7. Trumpet Sketch (Milky Pete) 8. Taymoor’s World 9. First Page (Shabnam’s Poem) 10. H.A.M.S. (in The Spirit Of [...]

1499 kr

Excellent lengthy improvised contemporary jazz released in 1999. Features members of Napoli 23, Mezzoforte, ADHD and renowned cellist Bryndís Halla Gylfadóttir