Showing 33–48 of 76 results

6299 kr

Tracklist Japanese Edition A1. Boku No Kakera = ぼくのかけら A2. Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodo = サルとユキとゴミのこども A3. Kacha Kucha Nee = かちゃくちゃねぇ A4. The Garden Of Poppies A5. Relâché A6. Tell ‘Em To Me A7. Living In The Dark A8. Slat Dance A9. Venezia A10. Saru No Ie = サルの家 Instrumental Mix [...]

4999 kr

Contemporary disco and futuristic boogie by Special-K and Farao

Out of stock
5499 kr

Includes download code of Solange’s third studio album on black dye vinyl

5999 kr

Double embossed gatefold sleeve with metallic ink. Includes a 12-page silver booklet, a 24×36 inch double-sided poster, and a download code. Each side concludes with a bonus track not listed on the release preceded by a short burst of silence (possibly with added vinyl crackle sound effects). Side A contains a completely new track followed by ambience while Side B contains a short distorted snippet of ‘Lifeline’ followed by a distorted instrumental version of ‘Oh Yeah’. © 2020 Personal Computer Music.

2999 kr

Caeli is spun out of the idea of skies and dimensions merging into a borderless being, boasting of a rich and vivid texture, at times carrying numerous worlds inside at once

Out of stock
3999 kr

1. Lucifer/He Felt Like a Woman 2. Forever Someone Else 3. I Feel You 4. Crack in a Stone 5. On the Peninsula 6. Letter to […] 7. Myself 8. We 9. Ethereal

Out of stock
2499 kr

Tracklist Hunter Jóga Unravel Bachelorette All Neon Like 5 Years Immature Alarm Call Pluto All Is Full Of Love

4699 kr

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyric in German and English

5799 kr

Selected Ambient Works 85–92 is the debut studio album by Aphex Twin, the pseudonym of British electronic musician Richard D. James. It was released on 9 November 1992 through Apollo Records, a subsidiary of Belgian label R&S Records. The album consists of beat-orientated ambient tracks recorded onto cassette reputedly dating as far back as 1985, [...]

2999 kr5599 kr

Tracklist Out The Lies Stop Dem Hard Life Don’t Shoot Guns Down Wildfires X Sorry Ain’t Enough Black Is Bow This Generation Why We Cry Why We Die Black Us Eternal Life Only Synth In Church Monsters June Child Miracles Hold Me Pray Up Stay Up

5799 kr

Tracklist A1. Honolulu Baby A2. You Are The One A3. Let Me Find A Pathway A4. Memories Of Friends A5. My Dear Life B1. What You’re Doing To Me B2. Little Girl It’s Time To Be A Woman B3. Rainbow B4. This Is My World B5. Shoo Be Doo B6. Alone With The Day

2999 kr5999 kr

Sigur Rós ‎– Kveikur

Out of stock
5499 kr

Tracklist Airborne Ashes Metallic Taste of Patience Below The Clavicle Burning Feather How To Fight Kiss of The Phoenix Volcano Fantasy Collision Mercurial Nerve Goodbye Diamond Bringing Me Back Diamond In The Bedrock Faith Consuming Hope

3499 kr5199 kr

Tracklist Drawbridge The Line Big Nothing Glow Waiting On Design Think I’ll Stay Dream Appropriate Easy Money Blue Comanche Confirmation Paper Dogs Float Over Your Hero Is Not Dead

2999 kr4399 kr

Sixth studio album by neo classical composer Ólafur Arnalds features JFDR and Bonobo

Out of stock
3999 kr

Without Listening is the debut studio album by the hard working Magnús Jóhann Ragnarsson and features Bergur Þórisson (Björk, Hugar), Magnús Trygvason Eliassen and Tumi Árnason