Showing all 9 results

1499 kr3999 kr

Tookah is the sixth studio album recorded by Icelandic singer-songwriter Emilíana Torrini from 2013

2499 kr4999 kr

Tracklist Dead Things Wednesday’s Child Tuna Fish To Be Free If You Go Away Weird Friendless Kid To Be Free (Futureshock Vocal Mix) To Be Free (Dillon & Dickens Vocal Remix) To Be Free (Raw Deal Remix) Baby Blue Baby Blue (Rae & Christian Remix) Baby Blue (Runaways Mix) Easy (Tore Johansson Mix) Easy (Album [...]

2999 kr3999 kr

Karl Olgeirsson, Kristinn Snær Agnarsson and Jón Rafnsson make jazz versions of Björk, Jónsi, The Sugarcubes, Þeyr, Emiliana Torrini and more

999 kr

Tracklist 1. Dead Things 2. Wednesday’s Child 3. Tuna Fish

1499 kr

Icelandic composer and musician Jóhann Jóhannsson and The Sugarcubes drummer Sigtryggur joined forces on this outstanding Smekkleysa release

1499 kr

The album was originally released in fall 1996 by Sirkafúsk Records and features Emiliana Torrini and GusGus’ frontman Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson

1499 kr

Tracklist 1. To Be Free 2. Wednesday’s Child 3. Baby Blue 4. Dead Things 5. Unemployed In Summertime 6. Easy 7. Fingertips 8. Telepathy 9. Tuna Fish 10. Summerbreeze 11. Sea People

699 kr

Tracklist 1. To Be Free (Futureshock Vocal Mix) 2. To Be Free (Futureshock Dub) 3. To Be Free (Jadell Mix)

Out of stock
699 kr

Tracklist 1. Baby Blue 2. Baby Blue (Rae & Christian Remix) 3. Baby Blue (Runaways Mix)